Shortlisted Firms

BCDA announces the shortlisted firms for the BCDA Iconic Building Design Competition

NSI CAZA Expression of Interest-1

Name of Firm NSI + CAZA
Location Philippines
Team Leader Luis Santiago
Landscape Edvin Santiago
Other Consultant(s) Carlos Arnaiz
Raul Manlapig

henning larsen architects

Name of firm Henning Larsen Architects
Location Denmark / Hong Kong
Team leader Claude Bojer Godefroy
Landscape Rasmus Astrup
Other Consultant(s) Nick Greenwood

DP architects

Name of Firm DP Architects Pte Ltd
Location Singapore
Team Leader Ti Lian Seng
Landscape Yeong Weng Fai
Yvonne Tan
Other Consultant(s) Leo Jorge R. Mauricio
Lee Boon Woei
Kevin Sturrock
Mathieu Meur


Name of Firm JDS Architects SPRL
Location Belgium
Team Leader Julien De Smedt
Landscape Sylvanie Gree
Other Consultant(s) Bruno De Veth
Jerome Ellebout
Yuval Zohar
Harout Haleblian
Fabio Liberati


J.MAYER.H plus Collaborative

Name of Firm J.Mayer.H And Partner + Collaborative Architecture
Location Germany + India
Team Leader Jurgen Hermann Mayer
Landscape Gregory Kunak
Other Consultant(s) Andre Santer
Hans Schneider
Wilko Hoffman
Mujib Ahamed
Lalita Tharani
Bo Steiber
Sani C. S. Chang
Tanmay Tathagat